PDA

View Full Version : I ain't gonna be there. Poo on toast with a side order of Jesus!

Bear
01-08-10, 11:32 AM
Crap. Some vicious swine has just offered me an obscene amount of money for a small amount of work starting next weekend, which means I'm not going to be able to make it.

This means that all your bottoms are pretty much safe unless I can get an officially recognised deputy pervert on board.

I'm accepting applications but I think I should warn you I have a very strong candidate in mind. Hi Lozzo :smt039

Really gutted about this, but in my first year as a freelancer I'm not in any position to start turning down an entire series.

Have fun in my absence all!

_Stretchie_
01-08-10, 12:21 PM
Dude, gutted...

:(

dizzyblonde
01-08-10, 12:33 PM
Thats really poo on toast. :-( Know how ya feel :-(

Is it possible to have an AR without a perverted Bear?

Bluefish
01-08-10, 01:33 PM
Don't know if i wanna come now ;)

kellyjo
01-08-10, 01:34 PM
Might aswell unpack the lube then :-( :p

gruntygiggles
01-08-10, 01:42 PM
That's poo pants Bear...gutted, but we'll make sure you are there in spirit! :-)

robh539
01-08-10, 02:35 PM
Dam sorry to hear that. A shame, i was looking forward to meeting the bear, i have read many things about you lol :)

caz650s
01-08-10, 03:00 PM
I'm not going now ... it won't be the same :(

Are You joking Bear ?

Bear
01-08-10, 03:14 PM
I'm not going now ... it won't be the same :(

Are You joking Bear ?

Wish I was, but no. There's a small chance (ie that of a ballistic frozen spheroid in a Christian sinners mythical afterlife) that the dates might move, but I'm not holding out lots of hope...

SoulKiss
01-08-10, 08:07 PM
Crap. Some vicious swine has just offered me an obscene amount of money for a small amount of work starting next weekend, which means I'm not going to be able to make it.

This means that all your bottoms are pretty much safe unless I can get an officially recognised deputy pervert on board.