PDA

View Full Version : Friday 12/11/04

DeeJay
10-11-04, 09:39 PM
So, who will be attending this Friday to see the frist showing of all my new lowers and extras???

Oh, and drink some coffee maybe??

rictus01
10-11-04, 09:41 PM
Yup.

AlanSv
10-11-04, 10:17 PM
Well I was there last week but no-one turned up :/

think I'll pop around for a quick hello

jonboy
10-11-04, 10:31 PM
I might just be able to get out for the evening, will have to see how it goes.

SteveH
10-11-04, 11:12 PM
Being part of the 4 pot I see it's going to **** down friday so I don't think I will be there :shock: :shock: :D

Jelster
11-11-04, 01:03 PM
Not this Friday guys, I'm on domestic duties.....

lynw
11-11-04, 01:33 PM
hi... im new to the sv forum. work in islington so im going to be around.. would like to come down and meet some more sv owners...

found the link to where but from what time do you meet up?

lyn

jonboy
11-11-04, 02:03 PM
Normally between 7.30 and 8.30, best get there at 8pm just in case, particularly this week as the NEC is on.

Look forward to saying hello (if I'm there) they're all a pretty good bunch.

Note: Cover up your number plate when you get there as we've had a few recent problems with nazi traffic wardens though the police, as always, have been fine.

lynw
11-11-04, 02:24 PM
thought the parking meters only ran til like 7ish? parked outside walkabout in covent garden about 6 weeks ago and warden told me to put half hour in meter and then i was ok...

maybe it was a nice warden... or maybe its because im a girly... might explain how i got off the blue flashing lights last night lol

Raf
11-11-04, 02:33 PM
I am planning on making my way down tomorrow, should be there my usual time.

thought the parking meters only ran til like 7ish? parked outside walkabout in covent garden about 6 weeks ago and warden told me to put half hour in meter and then i was ok...