SV650.org - SV650 & Gladius 650 Forum

Idle Banter For non SV and non bike related chat (and the odd bit of humour - but if any post isn't suitable it'll get deleted real quick).
There's also a "U" rating so please respect this. Newbies can also say "hello" here too.

View Poll Results: How often do you get drunk???
2-3 times a week? 6 18.75%
once a week?? 4 12.50%
2-3 times a month??? 22 68.75%
Voters: 32. You may not vote on this poll

Old 30-11-06, 11:35 PM   #1
riktherider

Default being drunk.....good or not

i am typing this message while drunk and i feel great im just seeing wheather or not other people feel this good when drunk?? i currently ahve no bike to ride as it is off the ropad so no moaning about not rising the bike in the morning. BUT.......

how often do you get drunk????

i generlly get drunk about 2 times a week. but i am a student after all

i wuv you guys. oh man i am soooo drunk. every heard drunk versus stone on virgin radio awsome. might wwel;l apply to the. i think i am drunk enough. a good 8 cans of bodingotns, and also mgiht hit the good old town of bournemouth a bit later, im not sure yet. thin i shall walk as i havnt got a bike yet. oh and tyou l;oy....DO NOT DRINK AND RIDE!!!!!!

good wishes to you all.

byse bye
Old 30-11-06, 11:44 PM   #2
Biker Biggles
Mega Poster

Is your keyboard drunk as well?
Old 30-11-06, 11:52 PM   #3
riktherider

well....i think the combination of being drunk a a keyboard doesnt go together quite well.... but it is quite nice being drunk. i feel sooo much more relaxed.
Old 30-11-06, 11:54 PM   #4
Jester666

Once a week at least!

But have just discovered the pleasures of a better (Read not so 'orrible) hangover by drinking lots of Guinness!!. Gives you rabbit dropping poo though!!
Old 30-11-06, 11:58 PM   #5
riktherider

i got drunk on guiniss last week...not a hangover what so ever!!! thats why i drnk bitter all the time...and also some stout
Old 01-12-06, 12:02 AM   #6
timwilky
Mega Poster